Strickland's Contacts

Department E-mail                        FLcommauto@sgainfl.com  

Justin Bennett                              JBennett@sgainga.com

Jeremy Scheivelhud                      JScheivelhud@sgainga.com

                                                                           

Commercial Garage Contacts

Department E-mail                        FLgarage@sgainfl.com

 Robin Mote         Ext 107             RMote@sgainga.com

 TJ Still                Ext 138             TJStill@sgainga.com 

Commercial Transportation Contacts

Commercial Property & Casualty Contacts

Department E-mail                       FLcommpc@sgainfl.com

Dottie Mappin          Ext226          DMappin@sgainfl.com